Contact Us

St Pius X Catholic School
Schneider Road
Barrow-In-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 4AA

 

Telephone: 01229 828406 to speak to one of our School Administrators either Mrs Steele or Mrs Keen.

If you would like to contact the school via email please complete the contact form below.

Teachers' Contact Details:

Mrs Hurley, Reception Teacher: dhurley@st-piusx.cumbria.sch,uk
Miss Sadler, Year 1 Teacher: rsadler@st-piusx.cumbria.sch,uk
Mrs Gill, Year 2 Teacher: lgill@st-piusx.cumbria.sch,uk
Mr Dounger, Year 3 Teacher: dyounger@st-piusx.cumbria.sch,uk
Mrs Pinkney, Year 3 Teacher: lpinkey@st-piusx.cumbria.sch,uk
Miss Floyd, Year 4 Teacher: nfloyd@st-piusx.cumbria.sch,uk
Mr Marshall, Year 5 Teacher: mmarshall@st-piusx.cumbria.sch,uk
Mrs Roberts, Year 6 Teacher: troberts@st-piusx.cumbria.sch,uk

Contact Form