St Pius X Catholic School
Schneider Road
Barrow-In-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 4AA

Telephone: 01229 828406 to speak to our School Administrators, Mrs Steele and Mrs Keen.

If you would like to contact the school via email please complete the contact form below.

Contact Form

Teachers' Contact Details:


Miss Milligan, Reception: lmilligan@st-piusx.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs Pinkney, Year 1:   lpinkey@st-piusx.cumbria.sch.uk

Miss Harrison, Year 1:      mharrison@st-piusx.cumbria.sch.uk
Mrs Gill, Year 2:             lgill@st-piusx.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs Hurley, Year 3: dhurley@st-piusx.cumbria.sch.uk

Miss Floyd, Year 4:       nfloyd@st-piusx.cumbria.sch.uk
Mr Marshall, Year 6:      mmarshall@st-piusx.cumbria.sch.uk
Mrs Roberts, Year 5:     troberts@st-piusx.cumbria.sch.uk

 

Special Education Needs Co-ordinator
Mrs Hurleydhurley@st-piusx.cumbria.sch.uk

Full view